Who can see me ‘online’?

People can only see you online if you're sharing your last active status with them.

To switch this setting off, go to settings > privacy> Show Last Active Status

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us