What does the red burn icon mean?

Hit the ‘burn’ icon on any message to permanently erase the message from both devices.The other party will not be notified that the message has been deleted.Once a message has been burned it cannot be retrieved. Your messages are not stored anywhere.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us