What is Auto-burn outgoing messages?

Rather than manually deleting individual messages as you go, you can set the app to auto- burn messages.  This setting automatically burns and discards of all the messages you send after the set amount of time as soon as the recipient has read them.

To do this open flaim>settings> turn ‘Auto-burn outgoing messages’ on > select a time frame which you would like the messages to burned after being read (1 minute, 5 minutes, 30 minutes, 1 hour, 1day)

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us